May 03

AGM Results

The results of the AGM are as follows:

Manny Galanos

Ian McKay

Norm Hayes

Culum Bennington
John Graham
Rae Graham
John Kaloger, and
Andrew Marshall
Saturday Selectors:
Peter Marget
Trevor Rout
Colin Simpson
Roy Sloggett, and
Ian Smith


Midweek Selectors:
Reg Davis
Annette Kendall, and
Ian Smith

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>