↑ Return to About

Committee & Selectors

2024-2025 MCC Bowls Section Committee

Name Position Contact Details
John Kaloger Chairman
Karl Russell Secretary 0408 589 550
Mandy Matheson Treasurer treasurer@mccbowls.org
Colin Hall General Committee
Peter Humphreys General Committee
Reg Davis General Committee
Deb Coughlan General Committee
Craig Anderson General Committee










2023-2024 MCC Bowls Selectors

Weekend Pennant Sides 1 to 7 Chair
Sides 1 to 4 Selectors
Sides 5 to 7 Selectors
Midweek Pennant All Sides Chair Peter Wright
Selectors Deb Coughlan
Sylvia Rimpas
John Wallace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>