May 20

2016 MCC Bowls Presentation Night

Congratulations to all the trophy winners last night at our Annual Presentation Night. Also a big thank you to all who came along to make it a fun night. as well as those who helped to put on the night including the MCC Event staff for a lovely meal.


The trophy winners on the night were:

Tournament/Award Name
Men’s Singles Dan Mars
Ladies Singles Alexandra Smith
Men’s Pairs Scott Mejean 

Ben Winther

Ladies Pairs Eliza Wellington 

Alexandra Smith

Mixed Pairs Petrina Wood-Bradley 

Neville Wood-Bradley

Club Triples Dean O’Neill

Daniel Dimery

Kevin Crowle

Club Fours Randal Dimery

Dan Mars

Dean O’Neill

Ben Winther

MCC Cup John Calwell
Chairman’s Trophy David Brown
Proportional Handicap Richard Morris
2 Bowls Singles Clive Morris
Veterans Peter Marget
Super Veterans Ian Phillpot
Best Pennant Positions Randal Dimery (Lead)

John Kaloger (Second)

Scott Mejean (Third)

Paul Noone (Skip)

Best Clubman Andrew Marshall
Club Achievement (600 games for MCC) Robert Storey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>